Fictional crush challenge – day 1

Zee and Nokisuu are doing a daily challenge and I’ve gotta say, I’ve been tempted as well, so I’ve decided to jump in. The challenge is as follows:

10 days, 10 fictional crushes
Post an image of a fictional character who has been or still is your crush. No names or explanations needed. TV, movie, book, comic, cartoon characters are valid.

I wasn’t sure I would have 10 good crushes but once I started listing them for myself yesterday evening, I found it isn’t that hard after all! I decided to tackle these 10 fictional crushes chronologically, starting with the first crush I remember having. I could possibly even do a list of 20 as well, at least three of which would be characters portrayed by Richard Armitage and another three would be Gregory Peck ones. I will stick with just one fictional character per actor, though (all my crushes are movie/TV ones, some based on literature), and I start this challenge today with a character portrayed by another Richard…

That’s Prince Edward (Richard Chamberlain) in The Slipper and the Rose from 1976.

11 thoughts on “Fictional crush challenge – day 1

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.