Easter Bunny

I have not had any inspiration for the latest Mach’ was Easter Bunny challenge. Easter bunnies have never really been on my radar, not even in my childhood. So, I was going to skip this challenge, but then I saw something on my Twitter timeline and although it’s not much, I figured it’s at least something!

Even before Harry Kennedy (Richard Armitage) became the man of Geraldine Granger’s (Dawn French) heart in The Vicar of Dibley, I used to really enjoy watching the show! And yes… I’ll just share some gifs of them here (nothing to do with Easter, just for my own viewing pleasure…)

Geraldine yells at HarryHarry Geraldine kissHarry leans behind GeraldineHarry Geraldine hand kiss

Well, in the first season of The Vicar of Dibley, way before there was even any thought of Harry, there was an episode about Easter in which Dawn French dressed up as the Easter Bunny! She went out at night to hide Easter eggs around the village and I saw this fun little gif of that on my Twitter timeline. πŸ™‚

Dawn French Easter Bunny.gif

So, there you have it, that’s it from me for this challenge: Dawn French as the Easter Bunny!

Geraldine Easter Bunny

Have a Happy Easter everyone!

25 thoughts on “Easter Bunny

  1. Happy Easter. Do you have an Easter bunny costume? πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy Esther, Easter… eh… Easter, Esther πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy Easter too!! Do you do Easter egg hunts too? Thought it was a UK thing only 😊 we have real painted eggs rather than chocolate ones

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hahahaha! I love Dawn French!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Happy Easter! And thanks for the Vicar gifs–a charming show, especially when Mr. A. appeared to administer a dose of romance πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Happy easter, sie ist zum brüllen! Herzlichen Dank ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Have a lovely Easter.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

