Miranda Hart in ‘APTCH’? Yes, please!

I’m going through my Twitter feed this evening and I see that one of my absolute favourite comedians, Miranda Hart,  loves A Place To Call Home as well! Not only that, but she’d also love to have a small part on the show as farm hand or something… 🙂 And to boot, Marta Dusseldorp, who plays the lead role of Sarah Adams Nordman on the show, loves the idea!

Miranda & APTCH2

Oh, please make this happen – someone, anyone, the powers that be! That would be so much fun!

Season 4 of A Place To Call Home has recently started shooting in Australia, it’ll be a long while yet before we’ll get to see it, but boy am I already excited! The cliffhangers at the end of season 3 are almost unbearable – how will it play out?

To quench my thirst for all things APTCH, I have made another fan video…

Yes, I’m obsessed…

2 thoughts on “Miranda Hart in ‘APTCH’? Yes, please!

  1. Ja das hört sich ganz so an, als ob du obsessed wärst 🙂

    Like

  2. […] Anyway, I digress. I have made a few fan videos for A Place to Call Home that I already blogged shortly about here, here and here. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

