Muse @ZiggoDome in Amsterdam

The Muse Drones World Tour concert we went to (March 9th) in Amsterdam was absolutely wonderful! Husband and kids enjoyed it too. 🙂 It wasn’t only the music, it was also the whole light show and the animations and the huge balloons thrown into the audience and the ticker tape and just everything! We had great seats too, first row on the first balcony level, so a great unobsructed view for us. It was over far too soon!

These pictures were taken with a smartphone (you can click on them to view them in a larger format). They’re a bit wobbly but you get the overwhelming and beautiful idea. Man, I wish I could have gone again… Muse ROCKS!

11 thoughts on “Muse @ZiggoDome in Amsterdam

  1. Looks like you had a great time!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. was für ein Feuerwerk!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love the light show!

    Like

  4. Looks pretty awesome! (Did your friend end up going?)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. […] alright, but I especially liked the music in those movies. One of the bands on the soundtrack was Muse and once I discovered them – well, the rest is history! They are my absolute favourite band […]

    Like

  6. […] I love Muse, I’ve been to three of their concerts (very briefly wrote about that here and here), which were truly awesome, and I’d go to even more if I could afford […]

    Like

  7. […] he ever wish to see them live I would more than gladly take him to a concert! I have seen Muse live three times already, they are at their very best live and they are totally worth it. Wouldn’t […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

