Young Richard?

Perry posted this school picture of Richard Armitage on her blog:

RA school foto(https://armitageagonistes.wordpress.com/2015/06/21/new-class-photo-of-richard-armitage-posted-by-a-schoolmate/)

And as I have been watching Call the Midwife of late, that image of Richard Armitage made me think of Timothy Turner (young actor Max Macmillan), the doctor’s son:

CallTheMidwifeHoliday2014_Shelagh_TimTurner_t700

Max-Macmillan Timothy Turner

Maybe it’s just me but I see a similarity!

13 thoughts on “Young Richard?

  1. It’s definitely not just you – I’ve seen young Macmillan in other things and it gives me tingles of recognition every time. You’ve chosen great pics to show the similarities πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. The impressive eyes!!!

    Like

  3. Yes, I definitely see it!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks for the follow! I never saw the connection between RA and MM, but I do now!
    As a Turnadette fan, I’m feeling a bit conflicted now…☺️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

