Dancing Jews

Ok, this is old and everyone may know this already. It’s just that today I was in the car and heard this song and it is now to me forever linked to the most lovely marriage proposal. When I came home I just had to go online and watch it again.

I love this so much, have watched it endless times… I love how family and friends are included in such a fun and joyous proposal with a whole diversity of people. And the ‘dancing jews’ just crack me up every time.

It makes me happy and I like to share things that make me happy. 🙂

One thought on “Dancing Jews

  1. It is sweet. (And it’s actually neat to see that kind of dancing at a party; I was just at a Hasidic bar mitzvah about two months ago, it takes away all my resentment that women often don’t dance at these things.)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

