Happily ever after for Patrick and Teresa!

I am so very pleased with how The Mentalist ended! I’m still on a high, days later, thinking about it! I’m walking on sunshine, just as they must be (even though they are fictional characters…)

So sad the show has ended but it’s always best to end on a high, I guess. Still, makes me wonder how their lives will take form from now. So, I guess I’m off to read fanfiction now. 😉

One thought on “Happily ever after for Patrick and Teresa!

  1. It really was a great ending ❤ The two of them are sooo sweet!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

